Upcoming events

Menu
Log in

ROCKY MOUNTAIN PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

Log in


ATTENTION!

RMPA's June Board Meeting has been rescheduled to June 26, 2023

RMPA's Board of Directors: Regular Monthly Meeting

  • Saturday, January 13, 2024
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024
  • 12 sessions
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024, 9:30 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM (MST)
  • Zoom (Login Information Sent Upon Registration)
  • 498

Registration


Register


RMPA's Board of Directors

Regular Monthly Meeting

Every 2nd Wednesday of the Month

Held ONLINE via Zoom

Begins promptly at 5:30 p.m.

Note: Non-Board members will be excluded from Executive Session



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software