Log in

 

THE ROCKY MOUNTAIN PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President & Chief Executive Officer (2020-2022)
Chair of the Executive Committee


Ed C. Schneider, M.A.
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
ed.schneider@rockymtnparalegal.org

President-Elect & Chief Operating Officer (2020-2022)
Member - Executive Committee



Janet Price, CP, CRP
Ciancio, Ciancio, & Brown, P.C.
janet.price@rockymtnparalegal.org

Vice President & Director of Membership
Member - Executive Committee


Stefanie Trujillo
Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti PC
stefanie.trujillo@rockymtnparalegal.org

Vice President & Director of Marketing & Development
Member - Executive Committee



VACANT


Vice President & Director of Administration
Member - Executive Committee



VACANT


Vice President & Director of Policy
Member - Executive Committee



VACANT


Secretary and Director of Records
Member - Executive Committee



Jennifer Hughson
Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti PC
jennifer.hughson@rockymtnparalegal.org

Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
Member - Executive Committee



Janice Lancaster
Freelancer
janice.lancaster@rockymtnparalegal.org

NFPA Primary Delegate and National Affairs Co-Advisor


Deana Stom, JD
Freelancer
deana.stom@rockymtnparalegal.org

NFPA Secondary Delegate and National Affairs Co-Advisor



Cachet Winterroth, CP
Freelance
cachet.winterroth@rockymtnparalegal.org

Senior Director at Large
Chair of the Directors

D.Michelle Cole, CP
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP   
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org

Senior Director at Large
Education Advisor



Celeste Carpenter
Arapahoe Community College
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org

Director at Large 



Alyssa Acklund
City & County of Denver
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org

Director at Large - Executive Committee
ex officio 


Julia Huitt
Willoughby & Associates, LLC
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org

Director at Large - Vacant

Web Content Manager & Webmaster



Danny Dutmer
Bocivus Solutions LLC
webmaster@rockymtnparalegal.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software