Upcoming events

ROCKY MOUNTAIN PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

Log in

THE ROCKY MOUNTAIN PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors are members of the Association elected to serve to manage the day-to-day operations of the organization and serve as representatives in the community for the profession at the local and national levels. The board is elected on a bi-annual basis in a rotating manner. If you are interested in joining the board, contact president@rockymtnparalegal.org. 


President & Chief Executive Officer

Janet Price, ACP, CRP
Robinson & Henry, P.C
president@rockymtnparalegal.org

President-Elect





VACANT

Secretary & Chief Operating Officer


Jennifer Hughson
Otten Johnson
secretary@rockymtnparalegal.org

Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer

Janice Lancaster
Freelancer
treasurer@rockymtnparalegal.org


Managing Director of
Membership

Stefanie Trujillo
Otten Johnson
membership@rockymtnparalegal.org

Managing Director of Policy & NFPA Primary Delegate

Deana Stom, J.D.
Freelancer
nfpa-primary@rockymtnparalegal.org

Chair of the Directors &
Member of the Exec. Committee

D. Michelle Cole, CP
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org

Director of Academic Relations & Education

Celeste Carpenter
Arapahoe Community College
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org


Director of Association Activities


Cachet Winterroth, CP
 
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org

Director at Large





Alyssa Acklund
City & County of Denver
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org


Director at Large


Rochelle "Rocky" Kent
Nixon Shefrin 
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org


Webmaster





Danny Dutmer
Bocivus
webmaster@rockymtnparalegal.org





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software