Log in

 

Board Members


President (2020-2022)


Ed C. Schneider, M.A.
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
ed.schneider@rockymtnparalegal.org

President-Elect (2020-2022)



Janet Price, CP, CRP
Ciancio, Ciancio, & Brown, P.C.
janet.price@rockymtnparalegal.org

Vice President - Membership


Stefanie Trujillo
Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti PC
stefanie.trujillo@rockymtnparalegal.org

Secretary and Director of Records



Jennifer Hughson
Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti PC
jennifer.hughson@rockymtnparalegal.org

Treasurer and Director of Finance



Janice Lancaster
Freelancer
janice.lancaster@rockymtnparalegal.org

NFPA Primary Delegate and National Affairs Co-Advisor


Deana Stom, JD
Freelancer
deana.stom@rockymtnparalegal.org

NFPA Secondary Delegate and National Affairs Co-Advisor



Cachet Winterroth, CP
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP
cachet.winterroth@rockymtnparalegal.org






Senior Director at Large

D.Michelle Cole, CP
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP   
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org

Senior Director at Large



Celeste Carpenter
Arapahoe Community College
directors@rockymtnparalegal.org

Director at Large - Vacant

Director at Large - Vacant

Director at Large - Vacant

Web Content Manager & Webmaster

Danny Dutmer
Bocivus Solutions LLC
webmaster@rockymtnparalegal.org

National Representation

NFPA Region II Director

Lisa Lynch, CEDS, CRP
Dallas, Texas
iidir@paralegals.org


Member - Dallas Area Paralegal Association

 

RMPA Serving Nationally

NFPA Secretary & Director of Operations

Mianne Besser
Corporate Paralegal - Whiting Petroleum Corporation
Denver, Colorado
Past President - RMPA

NFPA Advisory Council - Ethics

Debbie Hindin-King
Senior Paralegal - Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP
Denver, Colorado
Past President- RMPA


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software